2017 Sponsors

Our Walk would not be possible without the generous support of our Sponsors

2017 Gazebo

Virtua Center for Health &  Wellness https://www.virtua.org/

2017 Porch Sponsors

Weichert, Moorestown https://www.weichert.com/NJ/Burlington/Moorestown/?GCID=C10566x290

Eastern Environmental Services, Riverton http://easternes.com/

Eickhoff Supermarkets, Shoprite, Delran http://www.shoprite.com/pd/stores/NJ/Delran/ShopRite-of-Delran/904A667

Keller Williams, Moorestown http://www.kw.com/kw/GetAgent.action?personId=526550

J.Randolph Parry Architects, Riverton http://www.jrparchitects.com/

Riverton Health &  Fitness Center, Riverton http://www.rivertonhealthandfitness.com/

Burlington Lodge #32 F&AM http://burlington32.org/

& Covenant Lodge #161 F&AM http://www.covenant161.com/

2017 T-Shirt Sponsors

Fairway Mortgage, Marlton  http://www.fairwaysnj.com/

Infinity Title, Mt. Laurel http://www.infinitytitle.com/

2017 T-Shirt Logos

The Barclay Group Insurance, http://barclayinsurance.com/

Barlow Auto Group http://www.barlowautogroup.com/

Bayada Home Health Care https://www.bayada.com/

Cinnaminson Diner, Cinnaminson https://www.facebook.com/cinnaminsondiner/?ref=py_c

The Madison, Riverside http://www.cafemadison.com/

Mayfair Travel, Palmyra http://www.mayfairtravel.com/

McCarter-Dallman Garden Center, Delran http://www.mccarterdallman.com/

Mongo’s Tire & Auto Repair, Cinnaminson http://mongosautorepair.com/

Networks Plus, Cinnaminson http://www.networksplusco.com/

PJ Whelihans Pub & Restaurant, Maple Shade http://www.pjspub.com/about.php?loc=Maple_Shade

Weber Funeral Home, Riverton http://www.weberfuneralhomeinc.com/home/index.cfm?fh_id=15019

YogaTree, Riverton http://yogatreeriverton.com/

2017 Route Signs

Advantage Auto Repair, Palmyra http://www.advantageauto.biz/

Advantage Driving School, Palmyra https://www.advantage-drivingschool.com/

Ancker Kitchen & Bath Design, Moorestown http://anckerdesign.com/contact/

Dr. Kevin Atlee, Moorestown http://atleedental.com/

Bacho Family Eye Care, Cinnaminson http://www.bachofamilyeye.com/

Browne’s Jewelers, Delanco http://brownesjewelers.com/

Cafengiu Podiarty and Sports Medicine, Marlton http://www.cafengiupodiatry.com/

Carl’s Shoes, Moorestown http://carlsshoes.com/

Cinnaminson Diner, Cinnaminson https://www.facebook.com/cinnaminsondiner/?ref=py_c

Colorcraft Sign Company, Beverly http://colorcraftsign.com/

Delaney Family Chiropractic, Moorestown http://www.delaneychiropractic.com/

Franco’s Cafe & Restaurant, Palmyra http://www.francoscafenrestaurant.com/

Frenzel’s Auto Repair, Palmyra (856) 829-7782

Geoffrey Gompers, Philadelphia http://www.gomperslaw.com/about.html

Haines Farm & Garden Center, Cinnaminson http://www.hainesfarmandgarden.com/

Hooked Fine Yarn, Haddonfield http://hookednj.com/

Ivy Rehab, Cinnaminson, https://www.ivyrehab.com/

Ken Landis Tax Solutions, Haddon Township http://www.kenlandistaxsolutions.com/

Mushrooms Ceramic Studio, Riverside http://mushroomsceramics.com/

Orange Blossom Cafe, Riverton https://www.facebook.com/Orange-Blossom-Cafe-106510122759331/?qsefr=1

Palmyra Pharmacy, Palmyra https://www.facebook.com/PalmyraPharmacy/

Philadelphia Sign Company, Palmyra http://www.philadelphiasign.com/

Zio’s Tuscan Grill, Cinnaminson https://www.facebook.com/ziostuscangrille/

2017 Website Banner Ads

Barlow Auto Group http://www.barlowautogroup.com/

Dr. Steven Horvitz & the Institute for Medical Wellness, Moorestown http://www.drhorvitz.com/

Villa La Paws, Maple Shade http://www.villalapaws.com/maple-shade-nj/

2017 Photo Op Banner

Arthouse, Minneapolis, MN http://www.arthouseprint.com/

2017 Raffle Items

Apple Chiropractic, Palmyra http://applechiropractic.net/

Bagel Cafe, Cinnaminson https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bagel-Cafe-Cinaminnson/111412298893342

Batter’s Alley, Palmyra http://www.battersalleynj.com/

Beato Salon, Mt. Laurel http://beatosalon.com/

Cinnaminson Diner, Cinnaminson https://www.facebook.com/cinnaminsondiner/?ref=py_c

Conquering Cancer, https://www.etsy.com/shop/ConqueringCancer?ref=l2-shopheader-name

Cooper River Distillers, Camden http://cooperriverdistillers.com/about-cooper-river-distillers

Double Nickel Brewing Company, Pennsauken http://dnbcbeer.com/

Marilyn Entenmann, Delanco

Flagg’s Garden Center, Moorestown http://www.flaggsgardencenter.com/

Fresh Produce, Palmyra https://www.facebook.com/FreshProduceOfPalmyra/

Georgetti’s Pasta & Catering, Palmyra http://www.georgettis.com/

Greenplate, Cinnaminson http://www.eatgreenplate.com/

Juanita’s Mexican Cuisine, Riverton http://www.juanitas-cocina.com/

LaDiDa, Moorestown  https://www.facebook.com/ladidashop/

Brenda McLaverty, Tastefully Simple, Cinnaminson

Mike’s Pizza & Sub Shop, Delran 856-461-5552

New Balance, Cherry Hill http://stores.newbalance.com/cherryhill/default.aspx

Carollyn Ogden, Spa Beau Monde, Collingswood http://www.spabeaumonde.com/

Paige Reese Salon, Delran http://www.paigereesesalon.com/

Perkins Restaurant, Moorestown http://www.perkinsrestaurants.com/

Pinsetter Bar & Bowl, Pennsauken http://pinsetterbowl.com/

Ponzio’s, Cherry Hill https://www.ponzios.com/

Target, Delran http://www.target.com/sl/delran/2104

Throwbacks Bar & Grille, Delran, (856) 461-2419

Tillie’s Trinkets & Treasures Gift Shop, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tillies-Trinkets-Treasures/874103742716184

Tokyo Bleu Restaurant, Cinnaminson  http://tokyobleusushi.com/

Turning Point, Cherry Hill https://theturningpoint.biz/cherry-hill/

Joan Scharff, Moorestown

Salon Santa Fe and Spa, Cinnaminson http://salonsantafeandspa.com/

SweetWater Bar & Grill, Cinnaminson https://www.facebook.com/sweewatercinnaminson/?ref=br_rs

White House Restaurant, Moorestown  http://chrisdesantis.wixsite.com/whitehouse

2017 Donated Goods & Services

Cinnaminson Diner, Cinnaminson https://www.facebook.com/cinnaminsondiner/?ref=py_c

Devece & Shaffer, Palmyra http://devece.com/

HousePaws Mobile Vet, Mt. Laurel https://www.facebook.com/HousePawsMobileVet/

Joie Budget Printers, Cinnaminson http://www.joiebudgetprinting.com/

L&M Bakery, Delran  http://www.lmbakery.com/

Live Love Donuts, Palmyra https://www.facebook.com/livelovedonutsllc/

McCarter-Dallman Garden Center, Delran  http://www.mccarterdallman.com/

Pets Plus Natural, Delran  http://petsplusnatural.com/

ProGas, Berlin https://www.facebook.com/Progas-Inc-425852714169494/

Wegman’s Market, Mt. Laurel https://www.wegmans.com/stores/mt-laurel-nj.html

Ziegfield Florist, Palmyra & Maple Shade https://www.ziegfieldflorist.com/

2017 Donated Services Face & Hair Painting

Face Painting:

Kate Brown http://www.musikhausstudios.com/

Diane Grisham, Little Molly, Inc. www.mainstreetartnj.com

Dina Vassallo www.dinamariedesigns.com

Hair Painting/Embellishment: Edge Salon & Spa, Moorestown http://www.edgesalonandspa.com/

2017 Donations

2017 Music & Entertainment

Don Moore & The Epitones  www.facebook.com/donovanmooremusic/

Friends Classic Rock http://www.friendsclassicrock.com/

Jonathan Clifton

No Man’s Band https://m.facebook.com/M.B.S.S.NoMansBand/photos/a.179315785867029.1073741827.179311519200789/179423082522966/?type=3&source=44

Ro & Co rhill311@comcast.net

Nicki Sbaffoni, www.acousticnicki.com/

Sean Feehan  www.addbandnj.com

Two for Flinching www.facebook.com/tffacousticpartyband/

The Almost Amazing Alan (Magician) https://www.almostamazingalan.com/

Official Walk Photographer

Photography by Floyd B. Kelley, Jr

Special Thanks…

Special thanks to the following individuals for their help & support…

Bob Boulton, Webmaster

Geneva DiTaranto, Music Coordinator

Friends & Supporters of Paint the Porch Pink Breast Cancer Walk:

Anita Matyjaszek

Kim Perkins

 


 

These links are provided for convenience of reference only and are not intended as an endorsement. The Porch Club of Riverton assumes no liability or responsibility whatsoever for any content on any website that is linked to this website.